the next flag

I’ve been working on something new lately… and I’m
trying like hell to give it everything I can literally give.

I’m into something I’ve been dreaming to since the
day my mind can conceive thoughts. And
now I’m here… its not as easy at it looks. I’ve suffered endless frustrations and unlimited stress. I’ve undergone
countless emotional breakdowns that you wouldn’t even imagine… and now I’m
here…

And everything
is so frustrating…

I thought it will all end here. This part is supposed
to be my finish line, then comes the CBB accompanied by a melodramatic scoring!

But yet the film is
still rolling… WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING?

What am I supposed to do now? Where should I go?

I was supposed to stop here!
It was supposed to end here!
Everything should end here
now!

I should be waving my colors now…

Where should I go?  Should I go straight?

Should I follow my supposed winning finish line?

Should I make another path?

Now?

Seriously?

This part wasn’t on the plan… I really don’t know the
next chapter.

I’m starting something… just something…

Lets just put it this way…

I’ve gone this far and it will take one hell of that
“something” to stop me from getting my
new flag!

Leave a comment